Why I Write

A writer is a world trapped in a person. -Victor Hugo

If you, the reader, are anything like me, you have a story to tell. Stor-ies to tell. I have ideas, plots, characters, conversations and little exchanges. I have from entire trilogies planned in my head to barely one scene from a story.
I have trouble expressing myself, figuring out how to put what I feel and think into words that others can understand. 

Here’s to not giving up until I do! Happy weekend WordPress!

Leave a Reply

